Introducing the new UniTe board of 2014-2015

On 31 August 2014, the departing board of UniTe welcomed the new board officially and signed the change of board/directors in our articles of association at the KvK office in Enschede.

We are happy to announce that this time we have a full board with the following office bearers:

UniTe board positions are volunteer positions. The board for the academic year 2014-2015 consists of the following office bearers:

(From Left-Right) Edwin, Karina, Mandana, Gelareh, Yonas Picture by Ajay Kumar
  • President – Yonas Negash
  • Vice-President/Secretary – Mandana Hohmann
  • Treasurer – Karina Vekļenko
  • Events & Culture Affairs – Gelareh Ghaderi
  • External Affairs – Edwin Leusenkamp

The new board took office from the start of the 2014-2015 academic year from 01.09.2014. The departing board of UniTe wishes them great success!

UniTe 2013-2015
UniTe Board 2014 and 2015: (L-R): Edwin, Ajay, Yonas, Karina, Mandana, Carolin, Jelita & Gelareh Picture by Ajay Kumar


Pictures from the KvK Office:

2014-08-29 15.41.00
Signing: Jelita (2013-2014)
2014-08-29 15.41.13
Signing: Ajay (2013-2014)
2014-08-29 15.43.47
Signing: Yonas (2014-2015)