UniTe board ’17-’18 now established!

Board 17-18

The recruitment for a new UniTe board has been successful. A new five-headed board is now ready to invest in the world associations and international community of the University of Twente! The five members are: Jason Song, Miriam Haas, Roseidys Primera, Didre Schutte, and Naveen Kumar Setty.

More information will follow.